Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

2 days ago
Service
Excellent service always reliable
Product
Good quality strong boxes
5 days ago
Service
Bad Delivery Service BUT Excellent Company
Terrible experience due to the delivery service. The company is excellent but they use Yodel as their couriers. I didn´t receive my boxes in time for the move so had to source them from elsewhere. The company were very nice and refunded the money straight away and were very approachable, however due to the poor delivery service I would not use them again or recommend them. If they changed the couriers it would be 100% excellent service. I hope the management of the company takes note of this as this may have an impact on future business. Yodel are not doing your business any favours, in fact are harming it, please use another courier.
Product
Reply
Thanks for the feedback and i´m sorry to hear you had such a terrible experience with the courier. Unfortunately there will always be the odd occasion when parcels go missing or get delayed. Fortunately this doesn´t happen very often, and in fact much less than it used to. As you will see from our reviews, the service usually operates very efficiently but we do try to encourage customers to order early and leave a little more time for delivery. That way, if there is a problem we can rectify it without too much stress. Nevertheless, when it does happen and we fail to deliver within two working days, we always issue a full no quibble refund if you no longer want the packing materials. I´m sorry again that we failed to live up to our own very high expectations.       
8 days ago
Service
Reliable
Excellent. I have used this company several times and they’ always reliable. Good quality items quick delivery
Product
13 days ago
Service
Very helpful and rapid delivery
Product
29 days ago
Service
Boxes not delivered 3 times in a row, ended up costing me 60 extra pounds
Not good at all unfortunately. Boxes were not delivered on 3 occasions (within 3 days!). I was told on the phone "this is why we advise you order early at Christmas". I understand issues can happen (although 3 times / days in a row was not good), but I do not appreciate being told off for it. I am a fair person but honestly - your site says ´next day delivery if ordered before ** time´. Christmas happens every year and all businesses need to prepare for it (including my own!), its not really fair to tell your customer off for it - if you can´t deliver on time at Christmas, amend your delivery time on your website, as there is no mention of delayed deliveries at Christmas. Not delivering 3 times in a row is not on. Thank goodness for Box and Bubbles in Fulham, who got boxes to me within the hour. Removal Boxes UK ended up costing me an additional 60 pounds that I really didnt need to spend, and am pretty sure I wouldn´t have spent, if i had chosen another box company.
Product
Because they weren´t delivered 3 times / days in a row!
Reply
I knew this review was coming and I completely understand your disappointment. Just to be clear to everyone else reading this review, though, the courier did not fail to deliver on three occasions. In the first instance the customer failed to complete the address which resulted in the courier flagging an address query. This obviously delayed the delivery. The weather affected the second attempt which does occasionally happen at this time of year. On the third occasion I did my best to advise the customer that I was uncomfortable guaranteeing delivery next day, especially as the weather was unpredictable. I also recommended Boxes & Bubble to the customer! I said it might be wise to use them rather than us if it was imperative they received delivery next day. Need I say more? 
29 days ago
Service
would use again
Good prompt service. Good product
Product
good product, meets expectations
34 days ago
Service
Good response when things don´t go to plan!
The boxes I ordered didn´t arrive within the time limit set on the website, however great customer service once I had brought this to their attention. Swift response, explanation (weather issues) and repeated email follow ups keeping me up to date and ready for next day delivery.
Product
boxes good strength and neatly packed. book boxes very useful.
34 days ago
Service
Superb service throughout
From initial enquiry regarding products to ordering some months later and subsequent delivery service was exceptional. Box kits are exactly as described and were delivered within two working days.
Product
37 days ago
Service
Pleased
Fast shipping, arrived when it said it would. Products good quality and well packed.
Product
Great. Ordered on Friday morning, arrived next day.
37 days ago
Service
Excellent
Excellent customer service, quick delivery and good quality strong boxes. Thank you
Product
Great. Ordered on Friday morning, arrived next day.
38 days ago
Service
Reliable and quick delivery of the ordered goods. Would order again.
Product
Solid boxes, look like what I need for my books.
40 days ago
Service
Quick and accurate
We had an issue with completing the order on line. They called us and did the transaction. This was done before I could send an email to ask why the site didn’t complete
Product
Are what they say. Good and thick. Expect no issues with them and expect to order more
51 days ago
Service
Top product, top service!
Top service delivered next day as stated om the website. The product is good, the boxes strong and the tape actually sticky! Had an issue with the tracking number but emailed support and they responded promptly and gave me an order update throughout the morning. Very good customer service.
Product
Exactly as advertised, very good product and a reasonable price
68 days ago
Service
I will book again If I have to move
Oh my these guys are fab, worked so hard packing attention to detail is amazing. They all worked so in removing House, garden, shead contence also bringing the boxes to the right rooms in new house they did not stop to have a drink until all was compleat. Thank you so much I don’t know what I would have done with out you all.
Product
Every thing was there boxes,tape,bubble wrap, also wrapping for glasses and plates . Fantastic service with guys you can trust.
Reply
I´m not sure we can take credit for moving your stuff (!) but I´m glad to hear the packing materials stood up to the task :-) 
75 days ago
Service
Super service :-) Even faster delivery!
Product
90 days ago
Service
Efficient and speedy delivery
Excellent service. Arrived really quickly and all packaged up nicely. Good sturdy boxes too. I will definitely use Removal Boxes U.K. again.
Product
91 days ago
Service
All excellent. Great price and quality. Two bedroom set perfect for moving a one bedroom apartment if you have a ton of stuff. I´d recommend adding packing paper to the set as well.
Product
Reply
Thanks for the review! It´s always great to hear from people when things go to plan :-) Regarding the packing paper, we used to include it in all our kits but a lot of people started to ask if they could replace the packing paper with another roll of bubble wrap so we made a conscious decision to remove it whilst making sure customers could add it in at the discounted rate if they wanted to. Hope that makes sense! Good luck with the rest of your move!
97 days ago
Service
Followed up with a phone call when I had given up trying to place an order via internet. Order arrived promptly
Product
101 days ago
Service
Would recommend.
Product
104 days ago
Service
Good strong boxes.
Product
Good strong boxes........