Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

1 days ago
Service
OK but quality needs improving.
They are usually very fast at shipping
Product
The quality of their boxes seems to have gone down a bit - the current boxes I´ve received don´t overlap perfectly when you close the flaps which I find quite irritating, there´s a gap about half a centimeter on some which I find a real shame.
3 days ago
Service
Very reliable, great experience!
Super happy with the quality of the boxes and the reliability of the delivery info given. Thanks!
Product
Great quality and service
9 days ago
Service
Very professional service, thank you
Excellent service
Product
9 days ago
Service
Excellent quality and pricing.
Product
10 days ago
Service
UNHAPPY CUSTOMER !
I am not a happy customer ! I bought a removals ´pack´ of several items and paid at the time by debit card. It is now several days since the first delivery of flat pack boxes from Milton Keynes but I cannot start my packing project because I am still waiting for delivery of the adhesive tape and marking pen.
Product
I have above. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply
Just to follow up on our call last night. As I said over the phone, you actually ordered a Box Pack. Our Box Packs do not include pen and tape. Our Moving Kits do but not our Box Packs. We prefer to load our kits and packs with only the essential items, whilst allowing the customer to add in additional items at heavily discounted prices.       
11 days ago
Service
Excellent service and great quality
good quality boxes. Arrived really quickly.
Product
Great quality and arrived really quickly
11 days ago
Service
Would buy from again
Product
I have above. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20 days ago
Service
Very prompt delivery. Excellent quality.
Product
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
25 days ago
Service
Excellent Service
Good quality boxes delivered promptly
Product
33 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Highly recommend this company. Very good price for boxes and next day delivery
Product
35 days ago
Service
Reliable, quick service, all items are the good quality ones. I recommend.
Professional, Reliable, quick service.
Product
Very good quality items, looked exactly as shown and described in the online catalogue.
36 days ago
Service
Delivered on time and all was well presented
Everything was good from the beginning till delivery. Good quality also. I would definitely recommend
Product
Just happy when I received my package well presented
45 days ago
Service
A few issues with the delivery were promptly addressed by Nick. Good quality products at reasonable cost. Recommended.
Product
Good products at sensible prices. Recommended.
46 days ago
Service
Efficient and fast service
Efficient and fast service. Would use again.
Product
47 days ago
Service
Excellent experience
Easy to use website, good prices and very quick delivery. Couldn´t be happier.
Product
Standard cardboard boxes, nothing negative to say
47 days ago
Service
Very quick delivery and boxes look sturdy. Thank you!
Very quick delivery and boxes look sturdy.
Product
Boxes look good quality and sturdy.
47 days ago
Service
Good products and fast delivery
Fast delivery on time. Good value for the price and nice combination kits.
Product
The products were exactly as described and the sturdy boxes were perfect for the books and heavier items.
47 days ago
Service
Great price and fast delivery.
great price, great quality, exactly what it said it was. Fast delivery helps us pack in time.
Product
50 days ago
Service
Great service, timely delivery and good products!
Great service- boxes arrived on time. Exactly as described and good strong quality.
Product
Exactly as described - perfect for the job.
52 days ago
Service
Good quality product and excellent service
Quick despatch and calls about delivery were returned immediately. Sturdy strong boxes were exactly as described
Product
Great quality and ideal for moving house as all 3 different size boxes were strong and useful