Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

6 days ago
Service
Ok company, not as good as others I have used.
Product
OK not great. Does the job, average quality.
7 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Very prompt,polite delivery man,arrived when they said no complaints.
Product
Everything was perfect,would recommend their service
7 days ago
Service
Definitely wouldn´t recommend them - caused additional stress at busy time.
We asked for boxes etc to be delivered on Friday, but they were delivered at 2 separate times on the Thursday before instead. Some of the boxes we ordered didn´t arrive so I questioned this and was told they´d come with my subsequent order. They still didn´t arrive so I had to go elsewhere to get the boxes we needed, although I did receive a prompt refund when I complained. No phone number to speak to them - had to email, then wait for response and phone the person who emailed me back with contact details. This was very inconvenient as by that point we had no internet connection at the house. Boxes advertised as ´book boxes´ were, in my opinion, too big, as they were almost too heavy to lift when full.
Product
Actual boxes seemed sturdy enough although a couple of book boxes didn´t last the journey. Didn´t look elsewhere so can´t comment as to value for money.
Reply
Firstly I´m sorry you received the boxes a day early. In way of explanation, we use a third party courier and the parcels we send out are often over size so they have to be manually sorted through the courier´s national network. The occasional parcel can therefore be mis-sorted and delayed. Rather than you not receiving one of your five parcels on Friday, which would have meant you waiting until Monday for it, I suggested we send it out a day early. At least that way you would definitely have everything for the weekend. Nevertheless I´m sorry for the stress and hope the rest of the move went smoothly. With regards our book boxes, there´s a fine line between too big and too small for exactly the reason you state. I´ll keep an eye out for similar comments, though, and address their size, should it be necessary.    
11 days ago
Service
Extremely responsive and helpful.
Product
Boxes could be a bit sturdier, but I´m very happy with them for the money.
13 days ago
Service
Prompt delivery; products satisfactory.
Product
14 days ago
Service
Good service and good product all delivered on time
Efficient easy to understand web page. Good delivery service and good product.
Product
Excellent choices of box and good delivary time
14 days ago
Service
Good quality
Very quick service good quality boxes and courteous staff. Will use them again
Product
15 days ago
Service
Great Service
Great service and tracked delivery arrived next day. Very happy with the quality too.
Product
Great service and would recommend
16 days ago
Service
Arrived quickly and promptly. Good quality materials
Product
Good quality and sturdy materials. Dependable
16 days ago
Service
Good boxes, speedy delivery
Delivered quickly.
Product
Good quality packaging boxes
21 days ago
Service
Purchase very easy - Delivery service excellent next day. Boxes as described.
Product
21 days ago
Service
Highly recommended
Was struggling with payment on website but was called and organised by phone Very helpful and arrived within a couple days
Product
25 days ago
Service
SUPER SPEEDY AND EASY WEBSITE. GREAT BOXES.
Product
27 days ago
Service
They deliver on their promises great value for money. Excellent customer service even though its via email. Many thanks
Product
1 bedroom pack and 2 extra book boxes
Reply
Thanks for the review. It´s always nice to hear from customers when everything goes well!! Just to clarify, we use email so we have an immediate correspondence trail to share with our suppliers on the odd occasion things don´t go to plan (an item is missing or a delivery is delayed etc). We´ve found it helps resolve issues much faster.     
27 days ago
Service
Amazing quality and very fast delivery!
Product
I totally recommend it !!! The boxes were strong and good quality.
28 days ago
Service
Failed delivery (several times)
I ordered moving boxes. They never arrived and I had to call several times to ask for a refund. It was a shame as I had to move one day after the boxing should have been delivered on the second try (after they failed the first one)
Product
Reply
Sorry we weren´t able to get the boxes to you in time. To be fair, though, the courier did attempt delivery next day but there was no-one in to sign for it. We were then asked to leave it outside your flat door in London. This is always tricky. We can´t force the driver to leave a parcel without a signature. We can ask but it is up to the driver whether or not it is deemed safe. With regards the refund, it is normally issued once we receive the goods back which does take a couple of days. Apologies for the delay.  
28 days ago
Service
Quick
Very quick
Product
Easy (it’s irritating that it has to be 21 characters)
28 days ago
Service
Over and above
Product
Easy (it’s irritating that it has to be 21 characters)
29 days ago
Service
Good service
Only gave 4 stars but this was due to having an item missing from the order however this was dealt with easily, quickly and error corrected. I would use service again.
Product
Good quality products, very happy.
32 days ago
Service
Very quick service
Delivery a lot earlier than anticipated.
Product
Very strong and sturdy , well presented packaging.