Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

0 days ago
Service
Excellent
Excellent service. Very quick and exactly as ordered. Also liked that I was kept right up to date with delivery date/time etc.
Product
1 days ago
Service
Service excellent effectué parRemoval Boxes UK Limited
very good and fast service. Thanks
Product
Excellent
1 days ago
Service
GREAT service.
Did exactly what they said they would. Boxes are great. They arrived on time, a query was dealt with efficiently and with kindness.
Product
Good strong boxes, neatly packed.
3 days ago
Service
Perfect size moving boxes
Great communication from order to delivery. Arrived next day. Couldn´t ask for more.
Product
Great sizes, strong double wall boxes. Fit for purpose :-)
6 days ago
Service
Bad service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Order too too long to be delivered and the delivery was incorrect
Product
It was not delivered so I cannot comment.
Reply
Firstly thank you for your feedback. Looking at the correspondence, you placed the order on Saturday (7th January). It was therefore processed and despatched on Monday (9th January). Two parcels were scheduled for delivery Tuesday (10th January). One arrived, one was mis-sorted and re-scheduled for delivery the following day. All in line with our terms and conditions. Annoying I know but it does unfortunately sometimes happen, which is why we are careful not to guarantee next day delivery. We prefer to be up front,  honest and instead encourage customers to order a little earlier. That way there´s time to rectify the situation on the rare but unavoidable occasion when things don´t go to plan. With regards the product, you say nothing was delivered so you couldn´t possibly comment. Would you therefore care to return the materials we did deliver unused and undamaged?  

8 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
excellent service, arrived early next day
Product
Excellent
8 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Good products and on time.
Product
Excellent
9 days ago
Service
Great strength
Delivery quick and efficient. Boxes really good and strong. Good sizes range in moving packs.
Product
All boxes good size and feel strong
9 days ago
Service
Great service, great quality products.
My boxes weren´t delivered the next working day, but that´s probably because I placed my order over the Christmas period. They were, however, delivered the following day, and when I had sent an email to customer services about tracking the delivery, they got back to me almost instantly, which was appreciated. The boxes and other packing materials that I ordered were all of really high quality. I would definitely use this service again in the future!
Product
All the boxes and various other materials that I ordered were of great quality, and buying the packs makes everything such great value. I will definitely be using this service again in the future.
10 days ago
Service
Very happy.
Great service, timely delivery, and very economical.
Product
Excellent
10 days ago
Service
Quick delivery ! Pleased with all the boxes, now just have to fill them al...
Quick delivery ! Pleased with all the boxes, now just have to fill them all !!
Product
Excellent
11 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Prompt arrival and exactly as described - good strong boxes
Product
Very Happy - Exactly as described - strong double walled book boxes.
13 days ago
Service
Really fast delivery .. Fantastic strong boxes .. I brought the set for a 2...
Really fast delivery .. Fantastic strong boxes .. I brought the set for a 2/3 bed house and that waa plenty even had some left to fill with toys .. Thank you
Product
Excellent
13 days ago
Service
Exactly what I needed
Easy to order, great value and arrived the next day!
Product
Excellent
25 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Fast delivery. Great value for money. Very simple to order.
Product
The boxes looks fine and undamaged. Nothing to complaint.
38 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Great service, quick and efficient.
Product
Great, exactly as stated online.
39 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Excellent service. Arrived quickly.
Product
Excellent
40 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Sturdy boxes. Delivered the day after ordering. Quite efficient
Product
Sturdy boxes. Used them for the second time and still happy with them
42 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Quick delivery
Product
Strong boxes as described, would use again
43 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Boxes
Product
Good