Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

2 days ago
Service
Excellent Service
Good quality boxes delivered promptly
Product
11 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Highly recommend this company. Very good price for boxes and next day delivery
Product
12 days ago
Service
Reliable, quick service, all items are the good quality ones. I recommend.
Professional, Reliable, quick service.
Product
Very good quality items, looked exactly as shown and described in the online catalogue.
14 days ago
Service
Delivered on time and all was well presented
Everything was good from the beginning till delivery. Good quality also. I would definitely recommend
Product
Just happy when I received my package well presented
22 days ago
Service
A few issues with the delivery were promptly addressed by Nick. Good quality products at reasonable cost. Recommended.
Product
Good products at sensible prices. Recommended.
23 days ago
Service
Efficient and fast service
Efficient and fast service. Would use again.
Product
24 days ago
Service
Excellent experience
Easy to use website, good prices and very quick delivery. Couldn´t be happier.
Product
Standard cardboard boxes, nothing negative to say
24 days ago
Service
Very quick delivery and boxes look sturdy. Thank you!
Very quick delivery and boxes look sturdy.
Product
Boxes look good quality and sturdy.
25 days ago
Service
Good products and fast delivery
Fast delivery on time. Good value for the price and nice combination kits.
Product
The products were exactly as described and the sturdy boxes were perfect for the books and heavier items.
25 days ago
Service
Great price and fast delivery.
great price, great quality, exactly what it said it was. Fast delivery helps us pack in time.
Product
28 days ago
Service
Great service, timely delivery and good products!
Great service- boxes arrived on time. Exactly as described and good strong quality.
Product
Exactly as described - perfect for the job.
29 days ago
Service
Good quality product and excellent service
Quick despatch and calls about delivery were returned immediately. Sturdy strong boxes were exactly as described
Product
Great quality and ideal for moving house as all 3 different size boxes were strong and useful
30 days ago
Service
Excellent quality, great value and arrived exactly as promised.
Product
Great boxes and great service
33 days ago
Service
Very good
Product
35 days ago
Service
OK
Very good quality boxes. House kits are well under dimensioned, not enough boxes for a 3 bed house move which makes it quite expensive with extra purchases to be made. Great flexible delivery
Product
Reply
thanks for the review. concerning your comment about our 3 Bed Kit, we take the view that it´s better to have the option to add to a kit rather than end up with packing materials you never really needed. our site also offers everything at a heavily discounted price once you have any one of our kits and packs in your basket :-) good luck with the rest of your move!  
35 days ago
Service
speedy delivery
Arrived very quickly, good quality boxes.
Product
Strong and sturdy boxes (double walled) arrived very quickly. I haven´t shipped them yet so I´m not sure how they will fare as moving boxes but as storage boxes they would be great.
36 days ago
Service
Excellent service exactly what is needed
Recommend service ad product good
Product
Good product and service Every thing you would need for moving
37 days ago
Service
Good service
Easy website, prompt service and arrived as expected.
Product
As expected, good quality.
37 days ago
Service
Great service.
Fast, responsive and friendly. Great service. Would recommend them to others.
Product
Great products. Perfect for the job. Very simple and straightforward
39 days ago
Service
Quick delivery, great product, reasonable prices. Can´t complain in any way.
Product
Good quality products, reasonably priced.