Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

2 days ago
Service
Great site & service!
Good comms, arrived next day, what more can one ask for ?
Product
strong double wall boxes, well packed and perfect for the job in hand :-)
3 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Great service and products. Very efficient.
Product
4 days ago
Service
Great deal, great service.
Great deal, great service. I´d like it more if the free delivery applied to "Build your own" Box Packs of a similar value, but no complaints.
Product
Good variety of boxes in a pack and they fit together nicely.
Reply
Thanks for the feedback. It all helps. We´re able to discount the delivery on the kits and packs because they are assembled and stored on mass so there´s a saving on the pick and pack. Hope that makes sense! Good luck with the move :-)
6 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Excellent delivery service. Good strong boxes. Only negative was that I didn´t receife a confirmation email.
Product
Good strong boxes ideal for the decluttering we are doing. Some heavy crockery and books....no problem
Reply
Sorry to hear you din´t receive an order confirmation email. One was certainly triggered. It may have got caught in your spam folder. I have forwarded it on again to you manually. Glad to hear though that everything arrived on time and as expected.
7 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Third time I have used this company. No complaints at all. Recommended.
Product
8 days ago
Service
All good but more info on delivery split would be useful
All good, but didnt realise it would come in two parcels in two different days. They should have said.
Product
Excellent product. Good to include pen as well!
Reply
Thanks for the review and I´m sorry about the split delivery. Unfortunately we ran out of stock on one item and had to send it out separately the following day. ¬†Apologies too for not letting you know beforehand :-(
8 days ago
Service
Good Company
Excellent service and prices
Product
Seem to be strong boxes, time will tell.
9 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Ordered one day - arrived the next. Brilliant service.
Product
10 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
??
Product
12 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Easy to use website, speedy delivery without fuss
Product
12 days ago
Service
Excellent customer service
Really, really great customer service. There was a problem with delivery as the driver (seperate company) didn´t leave a card and also left it at wrong address than the one stated on the website. The guy I spoke too was really apologetic, as it was too late to send new boxes, he refunded me no quibbles and even suggested a shop in London where I could get packing equipment from. Would def use the company again.
Product
12 days ago
Service
Good sturdy moving boxes
Excellent service - quick next day delivery. My order arrived the next day even though it was a Saturday. No delivery charge as I ordered a kit.
Product
The boxes are good quality, proper moving boxes, and there are a good range of sizes to choose from. Tape, bubble wrap and pen included also of good quality.
15 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Prompt and efficient pen came in next day post
Product
19 days ago
Service
Will use again - easy online service with prompt delivery.
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Almost lost one star because the box that the order was packed in was very dirty - as if dragged through mud or oil. That would not reflect directly on Removal Boxes though.
Product
Solid and strong moving or storage boxes. Will buy here again.
20 days ago
Service
Great boxes
Good products but delivery instructions were not passed to courier so I was very fortunate to receive my delivery.
Product
Reply
thanks for the review. for the record we did pass on your instruction ´to call, if there´s a problem, as you don´t have a doorbell´. my guess is they didn´t need to call because they managed to deliver :-)¬†
20 days ago
Service
Service excellent effectué parRemoval Boxes UK Limited
Quick and good delivery
Product
20 days ago
Service
Great and fast
Great products, fast turnaround and delivery
Product
24 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
punctual delivery and good quality product
Product
25 days ago
Service
Product quality was first-class, with simple ordering process and a fast ef...
Product quality was first-class, with simple ordering process and a fast efficient delivery, very pleased.
Product
25 days ago
Service
Excellent service by Removal Boxes UK Limited
Very quick and efficient service.
Product
All packaged well and fit for purpose.