Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

3 days ago
Service
well done and everything went to plan.
Very considerate and helpful when dealing with my questions before I placed my order. My next day delivery was on time and the driver brought the boxes into the house for me.
Product
12 days ago
Service
they arrived as requested - thanks
Product
13 days ago
Service
Excellent boxes and delivered very quickly!
Product
13 days ago
Service
Speedy
Very prompt dispatch of orders. Ironically outside packaging was dented / ripped by the courier
Product
A box is a box but these are sturdy and double walled as described
17 days ago
Service
Really good service
Product
18 days ago
Service
Although I place the order before 15:00, the delivery took place the next day with only part of the order. A part of the order was missing. After informing the company part was sent the next day.
Product
No problem with the boxes.
Reply
Hands up, it happens and I´m sorry. Unfortunately we do get the occasional packing error. Not often, as you can see from the rest of our reviews. Anyway I´m glad to hear the missing item turned up the next day. Good luck with the rest of your move.    
19 days ago
Service
Great Service, fast delivery, Tks a lot.
Great Service, fast delivery, Tks a lot.
Product
Great Service, fast delivery, Tks a lot.
20 days ago
Service
Delivered as promised
Product
23 days ago
Service
????
The website was easy to navigate and it had clear description of the boxes. Ordering online was simple and fuss free. I appreciate the swift delivery too! Very well worth my money!
Product
Quality of the boxes were good and well worth the price. Delivery was quickly and well packaged!
23 days ago
Service
Nice package size, enough for 2 bedroom flat
Was delivered to late, I was expecting to be delivered in the morning.
Product
Quality of the boxes were good and well worth the price. Delivery was quickly and well packaged!
Reply
Whilst there’s alaways a chance with the standard delivery that your parcel  can arrive before midday, to make sure it does, you really need to pay for the pre 12 option at the checkout. 
24 days ago
Service
Excellent!
Product
27 days ago
Service
Good quality, really sturdy boxes, delivered within two days by a friendly guy, and you get updated about the number of deliveries in front of you so you can estimate approximately when you’re boxes are going to arrive.
Product
28 days ago
Service
I ordered the 4 bed moving kit, it had everything I needed, really sturdy boxes, tape, bubble wrap and 300 sheets of paper. The service was great and the kit arrived promptly. I liked the fact that I could see exactly when it would be delivered by tracking the Yodel van so no hanging around all day waiting. Excellent, would definitely use again and recommend this company.
Product
31 days ago
Service
Really good. Very pleased.
Product
Good quality, good price.
32 days ago
Service
Great quality, great price, quick delivert
Great service from start to finish. Great quality boxes at a good price and delivered very quickly too!
Product
Very robust boxes. Very happy so far.
34 days ago
Service
Very good.
very polite and helpful. Delivered at time promised.
Product
Absolutely fine but I´ve probably ordered too many boxes as I was confused by your numbering/ similarly too much bubblewrap as your photograph was confusing.
34 days ago
Service
Great service
Product
Absolutely fine but I´ve probably ordered too many boxes as I was confused by your numbering/ similarly too much bubblewrap as your photograph was confusing.
35 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Removal boxes website is very easy to navigate and understand. They are competitively priced, and get the goods out asap. The only drawback to the transaction was the delivery, which was efficient, but, as ii so often the case delivery was first attempted when I was out. Hey ho. Not removal boxes fault!
Product
38 days ago
Service
Our order was delivered with missing items , but very impressed with how Chris went over and above to fix the issue and send us the missing items, including arranging delivery on Saturday. He was also very responsive, which is rare, and much appreciated.
Product
Product as expected. Thanks
38 days ago
Service
I felt confident that the order would arrive and that I had email/tel acces
Yes. Good service which wasn’t obsessively intervener dependendent which just leads to problems.
Product
Nothing to say - we got what it said on the tin Would recommend