Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

52 days ago
Service
Very good and easy to use website. Thanks.
Product
They are the perfect size for my needs, thanks
52 days ago
Service
Arrived next day as stated, packaging a little tatty and driver did not ring doorbell or knock, quality good.
Product
They are the perfect size for my needs, thanks
53 days ago
Service
As Craig would say: FABU-LOUS!!!!
Amazingly good!
Product
LIVED UP TO THE DESCRIPTION.
55 days ago
Service
The removal box ltd service was good but significantly weakened by the deliverer´s delivery...not on the paid for (saturday) date.
Product
Boxes were strong and undamaged. Fit for purpose.
55 days ago
Service
Good service. Great boxes.
The boxes are of good quality and we´re delivered on time.
Product
Boxes were strong and undamaged. Fit for purpose.
56 days ago
Service
Great service and high quality boxes!
Delivered the next day before 12pm in London. Would use again for any future moves.
Product
Good quality boxes and packing materials!
59 days ago
Service
boxes are no solid enough smaller then they look no worth of money. won’t r
great service but good quality stuff
Product
boxes are no solid enough smaller then they look no worth of money. won’t recommend anyone
65 days ago
Service
ace service
Good quality boxes and packing materials arrived promptly and just as advertised - good service
Product
quality was really very good
66 days ago
Service
Fast delivery and good quality boxes
Product
Very good quality boxes. Happy with the purchase.
66 days ago
Service
Bad
The boxes never reached us...Yodel ist really a catastrophy
Product
boxes never reached us !!!
67 days ago
Service
Great, certainly takes away some of the stress from moving
Excellent service and quality.
Product
Great boxes. Great quality. The tape is awesome
70 days ago
Service
Boxes fine, delivery not good
The boxes are fine, but please don’t use Yodel to deliver - their app is terrible and does not give you any degree of accuracy, plus they just left the boxes on my doorstep rather than leaving with the neighbour as I requested.
Product
Reply
Thanks for the feedback and I´m sorry to hear the courier just left the goods on your doorstep. As you can see from other reviews, most of the time the service works like clockwork. Unfortunately, though, there are occasions when the last mile driver lets us down. Whilst it will be little consolation to you now, we´re working hard with the courier company to limit these issues. Good luck with the rest of your move.
76 days ago
Service
Prompt Delivery
Delivered on time. Order correct.
Product
Strong boxes in convenient range of sizes.
77 days ago
Service
prompt and correct / a little expensive - high quality fhough
Product
81 days ago
Service
can definitely recommend
good service, great boxes
Product
good quality, can recommend
85 days ago
Service
Very prompt & efficient service
Product
86 days ago
Service
Would wholeheartedly recommend
Product
89 days ago
Service
Great service.
Product
91 days ago
Service
Excellent service delivered ahead of time I would buy again
Product
94 days ago
Service
Great site
Speedy delivery! Great service!
Product