Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

0 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Fast, reliable service and excellent communication - oh, and the boxes are good quality too! Can definitely recommend.
Product
Very good quality boxes. Highly recommended.
3 days ago
Service
Excellent service and products
I am delighted with the quality of the boxes and next day delivery. And I especially appreciate the considerate communication from Removal Boxes when they wrote to say they would keep an alert on my speedy delivery when they knew I needed the boxes for the weekend packing.
Product
Good quality, strong boxes and wrapping materials
6 days ago
Service
Quick delivery
Product
Good quality boxes and bubble wrap
8 days ago
Service
Would use again.
Excelent service. Delivery was prompt.
Product
13 days ago
Service
Does as expected, prompt delivery
Product
15 days ago
Service
Good
Product
19 days ago
Service
Prompt and decent quality
Would recommend
Product
21 days ago
Service
All very straightforward, good product good service. Thanks
Great thanks
Product
24 days ago
Service
Fast delivery, quality boxes
Product
Fast delivery quality boxes
25 days ago
Service
I am a very happy customer.
Fantastic service!
Product
Fast delivery quality boxes
25 days ago
Service
very happy
Very happy with quality, timescale and cost!
Product
Fast delivery quality boxes
26 days ago
Service
excellent customer service
One item missing from order but excellent customer service when I contacted them and missing item came the next day.
Product
Good strong boxes for books.
Reply
Really sorry about the missing tape. As stated in previous review, we had a bad batch delivered which left us without any tape for a day. Apologies again for the inconvenience.
27 days ago
Service
One item missing from order but instantly corrected by next day delivery
Product
Good quality packing cases
Reply
Yes, sorry about the missing tape. We had a bad batch of tape delivered which left us compromised without any tape for one day. Apologies again for the inconvenience. 
31 days ago
Service
Excellent company
Prompt delivery. Found exactly what I wanted on their website. Quality of the boxes very good. Extremely happy. One small point - they could have found a better Courier delivery company. Not Removal Boxes UK Ltd´s fault but delivery carton arrived badly damaged. The Courier had obviously not looked after the package
Product
Excellent service. I would certainly recommend them.
34 days ago
Service
Excellent customer service
There was a problem with the delivery courier but Removal Boxes sorted it out and even gave us an extra package as goodwill.
Product
Very professional service
35 days ago
Service
Delivered a good quality product in good time
Very pleased with the product that was delivered in good order and I was keep well advised as to the progress of my order.
Product
It was A good quality priduct
42 days ago
Service
Good service
The order processing was quick and efficient. Fast delivery. Happy customer.
Product
58 days ago
Service
Good service.
Service was almost as good as promised.
Product
Reply
Ha! I assume you´re referring to the despatch email you did not receive. Sorry about that :-( Glad, though, the boxes arrived on schedule. 
59 days ago
Service
Exactly as described.
General purpose boxes; large.
Product
60 days ago
Service
Fast and responsive to emails
Quick dispatch delivery (Saturday delivery) and responded quickly correctly to queries emails. Great.
Product
The boxes were of good quality.