Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

7 days ago
Service
Good service
Product
very good experience......
9 days ago
Service
Very good customer service
Cystomer service helped me to fix the delivery of the ordered products to a specific date which was essential in order to have a smooth house removal. Very pleased with the way everything was dealt with.
Product
Good products with reasonable price.
10 days ago
Service
Perfect
Fast delivery
Product
Good quality, fair price.
12 days ago
Service
Satisfied
It went really smooth. I´m satisfied, no complaints.
Product
Very good product, no complaints
15 days ago
Service
Good value
Delivered promptly and good quality for the job
Product
Good quality and good value
17 days ago
Service
Smooth delivery, very satisfied
Smooth delivery, very satisfied
Product
Boxes are thick, good quality
22 days ago
Service
Excellent efficient service.
Super quick delivery. Good quality product - hanging garment carrier. Definitely would use again.
Product
High quality products. Good value too
27 days ago
Service
Very efficient
Product
27 days ago
Service
Brilliant service.
Quick delivery & I was able to get re delivered to a day that suited me better. I ordered 25 boxes bundle & that amount was perfect for a 1 bedroom flat move. I can highly recommend this firm.
Product
Your service really helped take the stress out of sourcing boxes, so thank you.
28 days ago
Service
Incredible
Amazing. Next day delivery, strongest boxes and best value.
Product
Amazing. Next day delivery, strongest boxes and best value.
28 days ago
Service
Quick delivery service. Would highly recommend their services
Quick delivery service and extensively wrapped
Product
33 days ago
Service
Good products and quick delivery
Very good overall. I liked that the selection of bundles and products is quite small, so it´s simple to pick what you want.
Product
The boxes are plain, modular and good quality. One of the rolls of tape had a cut that made it tear when used, but the other one was fine, as were the rest of the packing items.
35 days ago
Service
Fabulous, Highly Recommended
Great service - it was easy to choose what I needed with their informative website, and all at a great price. Delivery was fantastic - kept informed and left where I asked for them to be left, within the promised timescale. Recommended.
Product
Strong and did the job perfectly!
45 days ago
Service
Delivered As Promised
Boxes were reasonably priced, delivery was excellent and online purchase was seamless. I think purchase of cling film for the boxes would be ideal.
Product
Boxes are excellent and solid.
48 days ago
Service
No fuss, just good products with easy on line ordering and prompt delivery
Product
51 days ago
Service
Good quality boxes and great delivery
Order went through at 1pm so wasn’t sure if the boxes would arrive the next day as it was right on the cut off for next day as described in the delivery info. I was very impressed that they did indeed arrive the next day. Would definitely order from here again if I need anymore boxes.
Product
Really good quality boxes and exactly what I wanted for packing up the house - removal kit with 35 boxes and 2 wardrobe boxes ordered separately.
57 days ago
Service
Completely hassle free service - thank you.
Completely hassle free. Ordered jumbo move kit, arrived next day. As advised left a note on front door for courier to tell them where to leave the delivery as I went out. Great service - thank you !
Product
Exactly as it says on the tin.
58 days ago
Service
Prompt service. Very sturdy boxes. Very reasonable price. I would recommend to my friends and family.
Product
60 days ago
Service
Quality boxes and service
Box sizes were as described. Good quality and strong. We used the small, medium and large boxes for various items during our house move, including heavy books. All boxes held up well and we´re in good enough condition for using again.
Product
Boxes arrived quickly and in good condition.
61 days ago
Service
The boxes are what the ad said. Strong and sturdy. They arrived on time , well wrapped and so far have made the prospect of moving home much easier to accept. Thank you.
Product