Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

0 days ago
Service
Excellent quality, great value and arrived exactly as promised.
Product
Great boxes and great service
3 days ago
Service
Very good
Product
5 days ago
Service
OK
Very good quality boxes. House kits are well under dimensioned, not enough boxes for a 3 bed house move which makes it quite expensive with extra purchases to be made. Great flexible delivery
Product
5 days ago
Service
speedy delivery
Arrived very quickly, good quality boxes.
Product
Strong and sturdy boxes (double walled) arrived very quickly. I haven´t shipped them yet so I´m not sure how they will fare as moving boxes but as storage boxes they would be great.
6 days ago
Service
Excellent service exactly what is needed
Recommend service ad product good
Product
Good product and service Every thing you would need for moving
7 days ago
Service
Good service
Easy website, prompt service and arrived as expected.
Product
As expected, good quality.
7 days ago
Service
Great service.
Fast, responsive and friendly. Great service. Would recommend them to others.
Product
Great products. Perfect for the job. Very simple and straightforward
9 days ago
Service
Quick delivery, great product, reasonable prices. Can´t complain in any way.
Product
Good quality products, reasonably priced.
9 days ago
Service
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE
I have ordered boxes of varying sizes, marker pens and tape from this company twice for a major house removal. On both occasions, the service and delivery were very speedy. The quality of the boxes is excellent. I would recommend this company highly.
Product
Top quality. Very sturdy. Suitable for house removal.
9 days ago
Service
Faultless
Very fast and efficient
Product
Excellent quality arrived in good condition and exactly as described.
10 days ago
Service
Perfect.
Product
Sturdy boxes and with a fast delivery.
13 days ago
Service
Excellent
on time, nice guys, very diligent. perfect
Product
16 days ago
Service
great service 5/5
Product
17 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Very quick delivery and high quality boxes. Definitely recommend
Product
High quality boxes quickly delivered
20 days ago
Service
A bargain
Quick delivery and practical boxes
Product
20 days ago
Service
100% service
Great price great service great product 100% recommend them
Product
Great quality products for a great price
31 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Fast, reliable service and excellent communication - oh, and the boxes are good quality too! Can definitely recommend.
Product
Very good quality boxes. Highly recommended.
34 days ago
Service
Excellent service and products
I am delighted with the quality of the boxes and next day delivery. And I especially appreciate the considerate communication from Removal Boxes when they wrote to say they would keep an alert on my speedy delivery when they knew I needed the boxes for the weekend packing.
Product
Good quality, strong boxes and wrapping materials
36 days ago
Service
Quick delivery
Product
Good quality boxes and bubble wrap
38 days ago
Service
Would use again.
Excelent service. Delivery was prompt.
Product