Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

2 days ago
Service
Communication and delivery service was first class always knew what was going on and would recommend this service most positively
Product
2 days ago
Service
Great Items
Very fast delivery and quality is excellent!
Product
Easy payment and fast delivery!
4 days ago
Service
great service and quality
Excellent service my boxes arrived within 24 hours - I can´t fault that. Good sturdy boxes, I would definitely recommend them.
Product
6 days ago
Service
Good boxes at a competitive price and excellent rapid delivery of same
Product
7 days ago
Service
Great Buy
Quick delivery, good price and excellent quality
Product
9 days ago
Service
Great options. Great kits. Great service.
Liked the selection they offered. Good communication once order was placed through to dispatch and arrival. when the boxes and other bits arrived they were (naturally) all well packaged and ready to go! very happy with the kit and service!
Product
Great selection in the kit we purchased. came all wrapped up nice and neat.
9 days ago
Service
Fast Service, good stuff!
Product
12 days ago
Service
Sturdy boxes
Ordered some boxes for moving and they arrived in good time and were heavy duty. The bubble wrap however was quite flimsy but hopefully it does the work.
Product
13 days ago
Service
Boes
Good product as expected. Nevertheless shame the goods were not delivered to the right address and it was luck they got to me.
Product
Good product shame delivered to the wrong address. Luck i received the boxes at all so delivery service not great.
13 days ago
Service
Well packaged, robust boxes.
Product
Good product shame delivered to the wrong address. Luck i received the boxes at all so delivery service not great.
20 days ago
Service
Next day delivery is a real life saver, thanks!
Next day delivery is a real life saver, thanks!
Product
25 days ago
Service
Good price, quick delivery
Product
Good price, fast delivery.
25 days ago
Service
Good boxes, poor service.
The boxes are great. Unfortunately, the delivery company didn´t follow the request to call me when they arrived. Our intercom doesn´t work so I asked for a call but it didn´t come so the boxes had to be delivered another day, even though I´d waited around for them.
Product
The boxes are strong and a good size.
26 days ago
Service
Excellent price and delivery
Chose them as their prices were competitive. Delivery was included and my order arrived next day. Will definitely get the next batch I need from here.
Product
Good quality, all I could have expected
27 days ago
Service
Boxes delivered fast
Product
Boxes for 2 bed house and tape dispenser
29 days ago
Service
Very Good
Product
Good quality products and does the job
29 days ago
Service
Quality Product.
Boxes arrived as expected. Quality product.Will definitely buy again.
Product
32 days ago
Service
Good and fast!
They had the boxes I needed, at a good price and very fast delivery. What more could I ask for?
Product
They had the boxes I needed, and at a good price.
34 days ago
Service
Excellent customer service. I had questions about delivery. Nick ensured the boxes arrived before 12 the next day and contacted me throughout, to update on the status of delivery.
Product
Boxes are in great quality.
39 days ago
Service
Why go anywhere else?
The website was so easy to use, very well thought out. I like the way the products were grouped, and there were lots of deals for multi buys. The purchase was really straightforward, and there was good communication afterwards about the delivery which arrived promptly the next day. The prices were pretty damn good too!
Product
Good quality boxes, I filled them with heavy books and paper samples and they were up to the job.