Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

6 days ago
Service
Great firm
Great delivery service, quick and on time
Product
Website easy to use, great prices, quick and on time delivery
15 days ago
Service
Good quality boxes delivered quickly
Product
18 days ago
Service
BOXES ARRIVED LATE AND NO NOTIFICATION GIVEN TO ME!!!!!!
Boxes were nearly 2 days late, I had to contact Feefo for any update - no notification was sent to me prior to this. For the amount of money they charge for boxes doesn´t match the level of service I´m afraid. Won´t be using them again.
Product
Very standard quality of box - nothing special.
Reply
Firstly I´m sorry your boxes arrived late. For the record, the delivery was a day (not two days) late. The order was placed Monday at 11.40 and signed for at 13.39 on Wednesday. Unfortunately, due to their size, the occasional parcel does get delayed, which is why we try to encourage customers to leave a little extra time for delivery. Nevertheless 90% do still arrive next working day. Not sure why you contacted Feefo and not us but we received an email from you at 17.32 on Tuesday evening. I replied at 19.05 and again Wednesday morning at 07.54 to let you know the parcel was on the van and out for delivery that day. With regards our boxes, i agree, it i´s difficult to get excited (!) but they are all industry standard size and strength.
21 days ago
Service
Excellent fast service my goods arrived in under 24hrs from ordering.
Product
Good quality items perfect for the job in hand.
27 days ago
Service
Super quick delivery.
Super quick delivery. Very happy.
Product
Heavy duty cartons not quite as sturdy as I hoped for.
30 days ago
Service
Fab but annoying how much I have to type to say that on the review
Product
31 days ago
Service
Reliable service
delivery on time as promised, useful recommendations on their website, overall good service
Product
good quality, delivery in the right amount
32 days ago
Service
quick, easy and reliable
Product
very good stuff!!!!!!!!!!
32 days ago
Service
Great experience
Quick delivery. Good website and efficient service. Would recommend.
Product
very good stuff!!!!!!!!!!
36 days ago
Service
Great
Service great all the way through
Product
Great service and boxes filled
44 days ago
Service
Exactly as ordered
Quick delivery, well packaged and exactly as ordered. Highly recommended.
Product
Great boxes, perfect for my requirements. Excellent tape and dispenser certainly makes the job easy.
48 days ago
Service
Great service let down by courier. Was kept informed by Nick
Product
I appreciated the updates from the company. Will definitely use again
52 days ago
Service
Would recommend this company.......
Does exactly what it should.....no fuss
Product
Does exactly as described...no fuss
55 days ago
Service
Couldn’t fault them.
Really fast delivery, no unnecessary packaging, reasonable prices.
Product
Good quality items, can easily take the weight being packed into the boxes.
67 days ago
Service
Good service
Product
very good experience......
70 days ago
Service
Very good customer service
Cystomer service helped me to fix the delivery of the ordered products to a specific date which was essential in order to have a smooth house removal. Very pleased with the way everything was dealt with.
Product
Good products with reasonable price.
71 days ago
Service
Perfect
Fast delivery
Product
Good quality, fair price.
72 days ago
Service
Satisfied
It went really smooth. I´m satisfied, no complaints.
Product
Very good product, no complaints
76 days ago
Service
Good value
Delivered promptly and good quality for the job
Product
Good quality and good value
77 days ago
Service
Smooth delivery, very satisfied
Smooth delivery, very satisfied
Product
Boxes are thick, good quality