Customer Reviews

Feefo logo

These reviews are independently provided by Feefo and represent most recent user feedback from previous customers. Other than to reply, we have absolutely no editorial control over the content.

Click here to view all our reviews on Feefo.

6 days ago
Service
I will book again If I have to move
Oh my these guys are fab, worked so hard packing attention to detail is amazing. They all worked so in removing House, garden, shead contence also bringing the boxes to the right rooms in new house they did not stop to have a drink until all was compleat. Thank you so much I don’t know what I would have done with out you all.
Product
Every thing was there boxes,tape,bubble wrap, also wrapping for glasses and plates . Fantastic service with guys you can trust.
Reply
I´m not sure we can take credit for moving your stuff (!) but I´m glad to hear the packing materials stood up to the task :-) 
12 days ago
Service
Super service :-) Even faster delivery!
Product
28 days ago
Service
Efficient and speedy delivery
Excellent service. Arrived really quickly and all packaged up nicely. Good sturdy boxes too. I will definitely use Removal Boxes U.K. again.
Product
29 days ago
Service
All excellent. Great price and quality. Two bedroom set perfect for moving a one bedroom apartment if you have a ton of stuff. I´d recommend adding packing paper to the set as well.
Product
Reply
Thanks for the review! It´s always great to hear from people when things go to plan :-) Regarding the packing paper, we used to include it in all our kits but a lot of people started to ask if they could replace the packing paper with another roll of bubble wrap so we made a conscious decision to remove it whilst making sure customers could add it in at the discounted rate if they wanted to. Hope that makes sense! Good luck with the rest of your move!
35 days ago
Service
Followed up with a phone call when I had given up trying to place an order via internet. Order arrived promptly
Product
38 days ago
Service
Would recommend.
Product
42 days ago
Service
Good strong boxes.
Product
Good strong boxes........
44 days ago
Service
Great customer service!
Product
45 days ago
Service
Good service and quality
Good quality boxes delivered as requested.
Product
54 days ago
Service
Please do not promise a service you cannot deliver
Although the Saturday delivery was paid for, only part of the order was delivered, without any explanation. The reminder of the order was delivered a week later. There were automated messages from UKMail which had no relationship to what and when was being delivered.
Product
Reply
Firstly sorry for the stilted delivery. Usually everything does arrive together and on time. In way of explanation, and certainly not an excuse, it looks like we ran out of stock on one of the items you ordered and because you requested Saturday delivery, it appears to have been held back until the following Saturday. Not ideal, and as I say i´m sorry. I have refunded the Saturday delivery charge and you should receive the refund receipt shortly.     
57 days ago
Service
Website was clear and easy to use. Information on delivery was helpful and accurate. Overall the service was quick and efficient and was very helpful in providing the type of goods I required at short notice.
Product
62 days ago
Service
Good experience
Prompt postage and delivery. Products as expected. Would use again.
Product
65 days ago
Service
Great customer service
Very happy with my boxes- good quality.
Product
Good quality................
65 days ago
Service
Excellent speedy service!
Product
Good quality................
66 days ago
Service
very quick
Product
67 days ago
Service
Good
No problems web site was imformative
Product
Good strong boxes useful sizes
68 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Definately will buy more, great boxes delivered on time. Website that is easy to use!
Product
72 days ago
Service
Excellent service
Great price and reliable. Quick delivery, highly recommend
Product
75 days ago
Service
Excellent, great company to deal with
I´ve used these 3 times now and they are excellent in all aspects.
Product
Excellent, 5* will use these every time I need good quality boxes
75 days ago
Service
Boxed and ready to go
Quick and effective service that allowed me to pick what I needed and they had a great selection of additional items.
Product
Good quality products with the additional items to make the move complete